Week 12: Art Gallery – Taking my Time in the Paradigm

This art show I loved the most this semester. It was really peaceful. The first thing I saw was the Stalagmite and Stalactite  sculpture in the middle of the room. It reminded me of a natural type of pillar. The thing I loved the most about this gallery was the grass corner with the rocking chair. I really love nature and that instantly brought to me a feeling of relaxation. Really cool exhibit.

IMG_4015.JPG

IMG_4011.JPG

IMG_4014.JPG

IMG_4012.JPG

Leave a Reply

