Week 9: Activity – New Blogs

So this week I’ve had a little difficulty with the blogs. I’m trying to create a really good on because I’m trying to make it my actual music blog for my actual music. It’s being a bit difficult but I really want to make it a good page, so I still haven’t posted the about me on the page but you can find the page at ” whiskey motel.wordpress.com “. I’m working on music to upload as well as a good and capturing design for the page. It will be done soon so check up on it! Having said all that, I still did my video which can be found here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8I2aai4hewc&feature=youtu.be  I am really working on a lot of music right now so this site will be done soon!

Leave a Reply

