Week 3: Kickstarter

So I didn’t think I’d ever come across something like this, but damn this is really convenient for me and my musician friends.

http://kck.st/ZjcxTb

This is just genius. The fact of just being able to think of a song, write it down, easily and understandably map it out, and allow it to be shared between friends. It’s pure genius. A couple of friends of mine and I make progressive house music but due to distance its always hard to show them everything thats going on right away for them to map out and hear and understand. But with 12Bar (luckily we all do have iPads, really good musicians tool in all honesty) the process is possible. I really want this to happen because we would so totally benefit in every way from it. I’m gonna talk to them about backing this project up because it just really is a good tool.

 

My Kickstarter Video:

 

Leave a Reply

